No one can do it alone.

Our partners are so important and we accomplish a lot together. Thank you to our partners, host committee, and sponsors for supporting Planned Parenthood South Atlantic!

host Committee

Shelley Brown, Co-Chair                                                                                                              Eleanor Owen, Co-Chair                                                                                 

Esther Cartwright                                                                                                                            Karen Cragnolin                                                                                                                            Lina Evans                                                                                                                                      Mary Farmer                                                                                                                                Peggy Franc                                                                                                                            Deborah Fulton-Helmer                                                                                                              Cathy Hooper                                                                                                                            Melissa Jacobs                                                                                                                              Lynn Kieffer                                                                                                                                        Tina McGuire                                                                                                                                      Diane Mance                                                                                                                                      Deborah Miles                                                                                                                          Nancee Neel                                                                                                                                        Jill Sagarin                                                                                                                                            Leah Shapiro                                                                                                                                        Pam Siekman                                                                                                                                     Bonnie Smith                                                                                                                                Kendall Wright-Oliver



Become a sponsor

If you would like to sponsor the event, fill out the form below and one of our staff members will get back to you. You can also call Nikki Harris, Director of Philanthropy, at 828-252-7928 ext. 6237

Name *